Also, if you watch the incident again, the referee points to Wanyama after giving the penalty. So to sum up, the referee got both penalties correct, the linesman got the goal wrong. so the correct score should be celtic 0 Hearts 2.
Aye that clip says it all. Two Hearts players immediately throw their arms up to appeal for a penalty when Wanyama handles the ball, but there's nothing in relation to Ledley at all.
The only thing that the referee apears to have got wrong is that Black should have probably got a second yellow for the hand ball